By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Member Profile

avatar

Maggi B

offline Member Offline
County/State: Derbyshire
Country: United Kingdom

My Quilting:

Are you:

  • An experienced quilter

How long have you been patchwork quilting:

  • 10+ years

How many hours per week do you spend patchworking or quilting:

  • 5-10 hours

How many projects do you begin each year:

  • 3-10 quilting projects

Quilt Groups:

  • I am a member of a quilt group or organization
  • I am a member of an online quilt group or community

What is your favourite technique:

  • Machine quilting

Which other techniques do you enjoy:

  • Machine piecing
  • Fusible web appliqué
  • Hand quilting

I enjoy quilting:

  • For myself
  • To make presents for others
  • For charity
  • For the sake of it!

How often do you take part in quilt shows:

  • 2-3 times a year

Which other crafts do you enjoy:

  • Card making
  • Knitting
  • Crocheting
  • Embroidery
  • Textile printing
  • Crossstitch
  • Other:: mixed media, felting, spinning

More about me:

My stats:

Last online: 02/12/2014 12:00:40

Magazine Locator

Want the latest issue of British Patchwork & Quilting? Use our magazine locator links to find your nearest stockist!

Find British Patchwork & Quilting

 

Latest Forum Posts
Support Our Partners
The Cotton Patch
Janome
ECT
bredons
Contact us

Got a patchwork or quilting problem? Looking for a phone number or email address to ask someone for help? Click here to find the right person

Digital Back Issues

Popular Patchwork Digital Back Issues