Quilty Calendar for 2021

It's that time of year!!

All Topics | Latest Posts

Search for:  in Thread Title in  
rosemary Rosenfeld06/11/2020 12:14:05
5882 forum posts
1720 photos
13 articles

Hi All.....I am just beginning to get "special offers" from Vistaprint....and so I am beginning to think about images for a Quilting calendar for 2021. Can anyone help with that please?

As before...any hi-res quilting pictures can be emailed to me.....ask if you need my address. I do already have one for December....and others which are more seasonal....spring/autumn etc are welcome ...but not necessary.....a quilt is for all seasons after all !!!!

And as before....if you'd like to have a calendar...that can be arranged. As usual...they would be sent directly to you at cost....although I'm not sure exactly what that will be this year...yet!! I don't think the cost will have gone up dramatically though!

Rosemary x

Brenda in OZ07/11/2020 01:15:10
506 forum posts
162 photos
33 articles

Hi Rosemary, I will send you a picture. I keep the calendar on the wall in my sewing room so always have a different quilt to look at.

Thank you for doing this for us.

Brenda In OZ

Sylvia08/11/2020 15:20:21
2177 forum posts
364 photos

Hi Rosemary

Great that you are doing it again. I definitely want one but I haven't actually made any new quilts or even proper wall hangings since last year!!! What an admission. Will try and see what I have sent before and maybe have something. If not then am very happy to enjoy the work of others.

rosemary Rosenfeld08/11/2020 16:55:23
5882 forum posts
1720 photos
13 articles

That's fine Sylvia.....I'll get the cost etc asap.... Best Rosemary x

rosemary Rosenfeld11/11/2020 17:06:45
5882 forum posts
1720 photos
13 articles

Thanks for the photos so far.....Brenda, Margaret S and Sylvia! Rosemary xx

rosemary Rosenfeld14/11/2020 17:40:13
5882 forum posts
1720 photos
13 articles